** While you are able to delete an exam, any previously scheduled session WILL NOT be rolled back when deleting the exam. You will need to have students cancel their sessions, prior to deleting, if any have been scheduled. **
1. Login to the Course Dashboard
2. Find the exam that was created and now needs to be deleted.
3. Click on View Exam in the bottom right corner of the window.
4. In the top right corner, click on Delete Exam.
5. A new pop-up window will appear asking you to confirm the deleting of the exam.